Wilkommen im Team
28 Jahre Druckhaus Gera

Hartmann Uwe Hartmann 
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0365 / 7 37 52 26
Telefax: 0365 / 7 37 52 23
u.hartmann@druckhaus-gera.de
 
Thomas Mandy Thomas
Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 0365 / 7 37 52 22
Telefax: 0365 / 7 37 52 23
m.thomas@druckhaus-gera.de
 
Lendrich

Thomas Lendrich
Prokurist

Telefon: 0361 / 5 98 32 19
Telefax: 0361 / 5 98 32 17
Mobil: 0173 / 3 99 38 95
t.lendrich@druckhaus-gera.de

   
 
Lendrich Doreen Polixa-Helms
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 0361 / 5 98 32 0
Telefax: 0361 / 5 98 32 17
d.polixa-helms@druckhaus-gera.de
 
   

 

 
Claudia Petzold Claudia Petzold
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 0365 / 7 37 52 24
Telefax: 0365 / 7 37 52 84
c.petzold@druckhaus-gera.de
 
 
Vanessa Reichow Vanessa Reichow
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 0365 / 7 37 52 19
Telefax: 0365 / 7 37 52 79
v.reichow@druckhaus-gera.de
 
 
Annika Derbsch Annika Derbsch
Kundenberaterin

Telefon: 0365 / 7 37 52 51
Telefax: 0365 / 7 37 52 23
a.derbsch@druckhaus-gera.de
 
 
Christina Biele

Christina Biele
Versanddisponentin

Telefon: 0365 / 7 37 52 92
Telefax: 0365 / 7 37 52 23
c.biele@druckhaus-gera.de

 

 

 

Reich Corinna Reich
Produktionsleiterin

Telefon: 0365 / 7 37 52 42
Telefax: 0365 / 7 37 52 23
creich@druckhaus-gera.de
 
   

 

Weber Mandy Weber
Hauptbuchhalterin

Telefon: 0365 / 7 37 52 15
Telefax: 0365 / 7 10 65 20
m.weber@druckhaus-gera.de
 
Reich Beate Nicolai
Sekretariat / Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 0365 / 7 37 52 14
Telefax: 0365 / 7 10 65 20
sekretariat@druckhaus-gera.de
NEWS